You got a ToDo !

Let’s start with the correction: Everybody gets a ToDo!

car

With the first wave of community posts on Bluemix where everybody is getting a ToDo application, the questions arise.

I guess IBM developerWorks Answers site is the most official place to drop your questions so it is wise to keep on eye on that channel.

From a business perspective I am not sure how usable Bluemix will be initially. The additional services, overview of costs, warning signs etc. are welcome but most of my applications are bundled or make use of other applications (e.g. profiles, files, organizational structure, email for workflow).

Ofcourse I would like to hear what your business cases are.

For now, I just get started, understand the overview, build my first xpages app on bluemix and enjoy my ToDo app.

tofdo

Leave a comment