Use SourceTree for better XPages Source Control (some sort of transcript)

I bet everybody enjoyed David Leedy’s Use SourceTree for better XPages Source Control video-tutorial. At the time I was looking at SourceTree so David’s guidance came in the right time.

To assist my fellow colleague developers I wrote a document or some sort of manual on using SourceTree for source control and I used David’s tutorial for a transcript.

I hope you enjoy reading it.

Use SourceTree for better XPages Source Control

Job Wanted

Looking for a creative brain? Choose me!

job-wanted

Leave a Reply

