Poverty (again) at IBM Lotus forums

I guess it has been discussed and complained before about IBM Lotus but since a week or so my proxy repeats asking my login credentials. I have no idea what is running on the background at IBM Lotus Forums.

When I login I even get the error message:

OpenForm&login
HTTP Web Server: Couldn’t find design note – Main+Topic

Select a view from the Browse By list, on the right, to return to the forum views.

I am trying to create a new topic on the 8.5 forum…

After all those years of annoyance, it feels awfully cheap still have to locate information this way IBM.

4 thoughts on “Poverty (again) at IBM Lotus forums

  1. David Schaffer 2009-August-3 / 3:39 pm

    Lotus forums are Domino applications; you can also access them from the Notes client although I’m not sure if they’re still certifying new users to do that. They don’t all have the same design and some of them work better than others. Oddly, the Domino 6 & 7 forum seems much more polished than the newer ones.

  2. Mathias Persson 2009-August-3 / 9:07 pm

    They can all be accessed via Notes…

    I can show you how to do that! It makes it hell of a lot easier to work with the Forums… You can also replicate them to your PC and read/post offline…

    //M

  3. cruimalcucH 2009-December-17 / 10:29 pm

    Hi guys,
    My PC worked slowly, too much errors. Help me, please to fix buggs on my PC.
    My operation system is Windows7.
    Thanks,
    cruimalcucH

  4. Doompincspone 2010-February-21 / 11:08 am

    Hello.

    Help poorness situations nationwide for free! All you have to do is complete quizzes, or play free games on the help poverty web site, and their sponsors will right away transfer money to organizations whose single goal iz to assist poverty situations nationwide! This iz a brand-new idea and it works, because u will not have to spend to aid, still money will even so be transferred to the poor.

    Thanks for showing this!

Leave a Reply

