Download Pagination example

I received a couple of mails saying that the link to Bob Obringers article on his ‘ultimate view navigator’ is dead and if I could send a copy of the example.

I have uploaded a working example > here < including an example for a flat view and an example for a categorized view. In the flat view I have included Prototype’s AJAX request handler, the categorized view still uses Bob’s approach. Good luck!

page navigation example

Updated: the application had local encryption enabled…

5 thoughts on “Download Pagination example

  1. shine 2007-December-20 / 5:08 pm

    good work and nice implementation

  2. karthic 2008-November-19 / 12:43 pm

    Excellent.How can i implement on lotus Notes7.0

  3. christy 2016-November-15 / 9:48 pm

    Hello, I am trying to look at this solution, but receive an error message. Is there another place that I can see the working example? I am wondering specifically if there is a hover over feature on the navigation page numbers. Thank you,

    • Patrick Kwinten 2016-November-16 / 2:10 pm

      wow this is pre-xpages stuff. not sure if I have the code directly by the hand but I will look it up for you.

Leave a Reply

