SuperNTF – feature request

Somewhere in the sideline of this blog i wrote: “With this blog I am trying to give my contribution to the Lotus Notes community. “.

It seems that some thoughts/ideas/solutions do help people (thanks for emailing, yes I would to spend more time on answering them). While checking some statistics I noticed a link to OpenNTF. Since I am not such a contributor there I was curious and read this:

my suggestion

Thanks!, that’s stimulating enough to keep up with regular posting here 🙂

2 thoughts on “SuperNTF – feature request

  1. Kevin Pettitt 2007-October-10 / 11:53 pm

    You’re welcome – keep the good ideas coming and I’ll keep stealing them 😉

  2. Erik 2007-October-11 / 8:13 am

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

