I am wondering how much an upgrade will affect all clients? (server, designer, normal user)
Do I have to upgrade all environments or can they happily live with each other as long as I do not use the new controls?
Our upgrade path looks normally as followed:
- upgrade Development environment
- upgrade Designer clients
- upgrade Test environment
- upgrade Production environment
- upgrade Normal clients